Backup and Restore
Revised 26 September 2016
Backup and Restore option provides you all
the Blocklist and settings data as it is. It is most important feature we added
in the application. It protect all app data and settings efficiently. You can also share your data and settings via
O Open App – Slider-
Settings -> Premium Options.
Points and Features:
O Backup and restore are two different functions.
O Backup takes your blocklist and settings as a Restorable backup file.
O If you feel your app is not working properly and also you want to keep Data and setting as
It is than take backup of your all app data.
O Restore helps you to keep all the data and settings as it is.
O Restore option gets two options Restore Settings and Restore
Blocklist. You can see all your Settings and Blocklist data in it.
O After Clicking on RESTORE ABOVE SETTINNGS all your data and settings will automatically
be saved in current app.