Delete Log – Do Not Log Blocking History
Revised 26 September 2016
Delete Log is useful when you do not log or need of blocking history of calls and sms. We recommend and suggest keeping this option OFF. Let make the history in app for your future use. Might be some of sms or callers blocked was useful. This time you can have this history. In a month or 15 days you can check history if useful then keep it or Clear the History by confirmation.
O Open App – Slider – Settings – Other Settings -> Delete Logs
Points and Features:
O Keep it OFF for not missing any important call or sms.
O You can always clear the history after confirmation of no use.
O If enabled it will not log any history for you and never be restored what calls and sms you lost because it will not make any log in local database.